82f29f0bd2 · fix: align Linux background lifecycle · Updated 2026-08-01 21:16:05 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?